2021 SX Schedule

MX/SX/Off Road - Talk about riding, riders, bikes, two strokes, four strokes, don't matter, just Send it!
SCYRacing
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:43 am
Location: Mingo Jct. OH

2021 SX Schedule

Post by SCYRacing » Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:57 am

Everything can kill you. Choose something fun.

500guy
Posts: 333
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:59 am

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by 500guy » Tue Oct 27, 2020 11:44 am

I like having weeknight races, I do not see myself attending more than 1 if any races.

I hate driving out to Glendale.

TeamGreen
Posts: 401
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:38 pm

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by TeamGreen » Tue Oct 27, 2020 3:38 pm

Think I might have to go to the Houston opener(s)

User avatar
rude dog
Posts: 1518
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:07 pm

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by rude dog » Tue Oct 27, 2020 3:53 pm

Interesting schedule.

User avatar
Tiki
Posts: 1554
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2019 9:12 am
Location: Corona, CA
Contact:

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by Tiki » Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:31 pm

2021 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Schedule
Round 1 Houston, Texas (East) NRG Stadium Saturday, January 16
Round 2 Houston, Texas (East) NRG Stadium Tuesday, January 19
Round 3 Houston, Texas (East) NRG Stadium Saturday, January 23
Round 4 Indianapolis, Indiana (East) Lucas Oil Stadium Saturday, January 30
Round 5 Indianapolis, Indiana (East) Lucas Oil Stadium Tuesday, February 4
Round 6 Glendale, Arizona (West) State Farm Stadium Saturday, February 20
Round 7 Glendale, Arizona (West) State Farm Stadium Tuesday, February 23
Round 8 Glendale, Arizona (West) State Farm Stadium Saturday, February 27
Round 9 Daytona Beach, Florida (East) Daytona Int. Speedway Saturday, March 6
Round 10 Arlington, Texas (West) AT&T Stadium Saturday, March 20
Round 11 Arlington, Texas (West) AT&T Stadium Tuesday, March 23
Round 12 Arlington, Texas (West) AT&T Stadium Saturday, March 27
Round 13 TBA TBA TBA
Round 14 TBA TBA TBA
Round 15 TBA TBA TBA
Round 16 TBA TBA TBA
Round 17 Salt Lake City, Utah Rice-Eccles Stadium TBA
This is what I have to say about that. * *

TeamGreen
Posts: 401
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:38 pm

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by TeamGreen » Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:05 am

There's hope of some late Cali-NV rounds...but, who knows? We could end up with mutil-SLC races again.

Huddog378
Posts: 176
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:06 am

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by Huddog378 » Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:27 pm

I think I may make the trek to Arlington. It’s only about 5 hours from me.

User avatar
rude dog
Posts: 1518
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:07 pm

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by rude dog » Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:30 pm

Huddog378 wrote:
Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:27 pm
I think I may make the trek to Arlington. It’s only about 5 hours from me.
You going to take the family on a vacation in the station wagon

SMF
Posts: 374
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2019 10:40 am

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by SMF » Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:21 pm

Huddog378 wrote:
Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:27 pm
I think I may make the trek to Arlington. It’s only about 5 hours from me.
Holler if you do.

I'm not sure what I'll be doing by then, but I will more than likely hit 1 race.

TeamGreen
Posts: 401
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:38 pm

Re: 2021 SX Schedule

Post by TeamGreen » Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:23 pm

As of,today's phone-con, I'm gonna hit quite a few of them. A LOT of people are flying home between Tuesday and Saturday...I'd thought they'd stay.

I going to do all the Sat/Tuesday dates. In Glendale we may stay the whole week & get some Track and Dez days in...time to get things scheduled!

We may see a coulda dates in Vegas & just possibly some races in SoCal....maybe.

Post Reply